Skip to content

Committee of 100 Young Professionals Program

Ryan Letson, Young Professional Program Chair
Ryan Letson, Young Professional Program Chair
  • Anusha Alapati, Crunkleton & Associates
  • Katie Alley, Regions Asset Management
  • Michael Bertoldi, Noetic Strategies
  • Jessica Bingham, The Pugh Group RE/MAX Alliance
  • Dontrais Bloedoom-Mathis, SAIC
  • G.W. Boon, Modern Technology Solutions, Inc.
  • Jessica Brown, First Stop, Inc.
  • Katie Carpenter, MDW Associates
  • Kerrie Carr Keesee, PCI Productions, LLC
  • Dana Cave, ITSC Secure Solutions 
  • Katie Crawford, Keyfinders Group at Re/Max Alliance
  • Stacy Dowling, U.S. Army Combat Capabilities Development Command
  • Evan Ezell, AMRDEC
  • Bryant Fair, HC Blake
  • Kyle Findlay, Keel Point
  • Blake Freeman, ServisFirst Bank
  • Samuel Gillis, US Army DEVCOM AvMC
  • Megan Cotton Gully, U.S. Army Materiel Command, HQ
  • Amy Jean Hargrove, SAIC
  • Hillary Harris, Decatur Morgan Hospital
  • Denetra Hartzog-Mitchell, ADTRAN
  • Hannah Huddleston, Aerojet Rocketdyne
  • Brooke Izzo Shaughnessy, Huntsville Sports Commission
  • Kristina Keogh, HudsonAlpha
  • Caroline Kennedy, Political Consultant
  • D.J. Klein, Launch Broadband LLC
  • Ryan Letson, Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
  • Christopher Lockwood, Womble Bond Dickinson (US) LLP
  • Sarah Macaluso, Red Sage
  • Charles Moore, Raytheon
  • Collin Orcutt, Schoel Engineering 
  • Chris Pape, Lanier Ford Shaver & Payne
  • Kristen Pepper, Huntsville/Madison Convention & Visitors Bureau
  • Quisha Riche, Huntsville Housing Authority
  • Amy Roark, Missile Defense Agency
  • Kaitlynn Roark, Crossflow Technologies, Inc.
  • Emily Rogers, Turner
  • Jonathan Rosswog, Datakata
  • John Mark Russell, Towne Park Animal Care Center
  • Alex Samples, Samples Properties 
  • Cate Schrimsher, Deloitte
  • Sarah Smith, Morgan Stanley
  • Lauren Vandiver Pelto, TVA
  • Jordan Wallace, Huntsville Hospital Foundation
  • Jeremy Westmoreland, Dynetics
  • Stuart Whitaker, ServisFirst Bank
  • Tim White, KeansWay Properties
  • Gary Whitley, Huntsville Utilities

Past Chairs

  • Joan Smith
  • Robert Davis
  • Bree Wilbourn
  • Leah Hess
  • Chris Hanback
  • Tracy Doughty
  • Beth Richardson
  • Breck Robinson

YP Program Applications

The Huntsville Committee of 100 Young Professional Program is now receiving applications until Monday, October 10, 2022. Applicants can learn more about the application process and submit their application here.

The Huntsville Committee of 100 Young Professional Program is made up of 50 emerging leaders in North Alabama committed to promoting and supporting economic development, high-quality public education and cooperative local government.

For questions please contact the CEO John Allen at